Hotel Nuage, your slow life hotel in Paris 8

A Slow Life hotel in Paris 8, in the heart of the capital's hustle and bustle, is possible. This magical address is at 30 rue Jean Mermoz and is called the Hotel Nuage.

A Slow Life hotel in Paris 8

The slow life is a concept that wants to seek escape, disconnection, time for oneself rather than the race to activities, the pressure of appearance and the need for immediacy. Slow life is both a concept that goes against the grain of our daily lives and yet is perfectly in tune with the times: it is a promise to have what we no longer know how to give ourselves on a daily basis: time.

L'Hotel Nuage is this slow life hotel in Paris 8 for which it is not a simple commercial concept. It is a global approach that has guided the entire restructuring phase of the hotel in 2021. The breakfast delicacies are organic, the hotel is eco-responsible, there is no gym but a cinema room with a video projector to discover old films or animal art documents. Slow Life means hotel for gentle living in Paris.

A slow life hotel in Paris 8 that doesn't forget to be luxurious

Being a slow life hotel in Paris 8 is not antinomic with the idea of being a luxury hotel, on the contrary the two ideas are perfectly in agreement. To forget the daily routine, to disconnect, to feel like cocooning, you need a luxurious setting and the one of this establishment is exactly what you need. The rooms, of which there are 27, all have this soothing atmosphere, a decoration that helps to contemplate with handicrafts, photographs or paintings. Looking at them is as much a part of the experience as enjoying the premium bedding. That's why each room is equipped with a yoga mat. To continue your daily exercises or to discover a new discipline, they are perfect and totally symbolize the atmosphere of this slow life hotel. Once you've had a taste of it, it's hard to go back.

Hotel Nuage | Slow-life Hotel Paris 8
Hotel Nuage | Slow-life Hotel Paris 8
Quick Response Code

L’Hôtel Nuage, votre hôtel slow life dans Paris 8

Un hôtel Slow Life dans Paris 8, en plein cœur du tumulte de la capitale, c’est possible. Cette adresse magique est au 30 rue Jean Mermoz et s’appelle l’Hôtel Nuage.

Un hôtel adepte du Slow Life dans Paris 8

Le slow life est un concept qui veut que l’on cherche l’évasion, la déconnexion, le temps pour soi plutôt que la course aux activités, la pression du paraître et le besoin d'instantanéité. Le slow life est à la fois un concept à contre-courant de nos vies quotidiennes et pourtant parfaitement dans l’air du temps : c’est une promesse d’avoir ce que l’on ne sait plus se donner au quotidien : du temps.

L’Hôtel Nuage est cet hôtel slow life de Paris 8 pour qui il ne s’agit pas d’un simple concept commercial. C’est une démarche globale qui a orienté toute la phase de restructuration de l’hôtel en 2021. Les gourmandises du petit-déjeuner sont bio, l’hôtel éco-responsable, il n’y a pas de salle de sport mais une salle de cinéma avec un vidéoprojecteur pour découvrir de vieux films ou des documents artistiques animaliers. Slow Life, cela veut dire hôtel pour douceur de vivre à Paris.

Un hôtel adepte du slow life dans Paris 8 qui n’oublie pas d’être de luxe

Être un hôtel slow life dans Paris 8 n’est pas antinomique avec l’idée d’être un hôtel de luxe, au contraire les deux idées s‘accordent parfaitement. Pour oublier le quotidien, se déconnecter, avoir envie de cocooner, il faut un cadre luxueux et celui de cet établissement est exactement celui qu’il vous faut. Les chambres, il y en a 27, ont toutes cette atmosphère apaisante, une décoration qui aide à la contemplation avec des objets d'artisanat, de photographies ou des peintures. Les regarder fait autant partie de la démarche que de profiter de la literie premium. C’est pour cela aussi que chaque chambre est équipée d’un tapis de yoga. Pour continuer vos exercices quotidiens ou découvrir une nouvelle discipline, ils sont parfaits et symbolisent totalement l'atmosphère que véhicule cet hôtel adepte du slow life. Une fois qu’on y a goûté, difficile de revenir en arrière.

Hôtel Nuage | Hôtel Slow-life Paris 8
Hôtel Nuage | Hôtel Slow-life Paris 8
Quick Response Code