Your family hotel in Paris 8, the Nuage Hotel to experience Paris differently

If you are looking for a family hotel in Paris 8 that allows you to experience the capital in a different way, it is possible. You just need to know the address of the Hotel Nuage: 30 rue Jean Mermoz in Paris 8.

A family stay in a hotel in Paris 8, under the sign of luxury

The Hotel Nuage and its 4 stars are the promise of a stay under the sign of luxury and quality, all within a few steps of the Champs Élysées. Would you need anything less to make your stay in Paris a success?

The high-end services of this family hotel in Paris 8 are manifested in several ways. There are the rooms and suites, 27 in all, which mix photographs, paintings, handicrafts and a yoga mat in each room with the classic amenities of a 4-star hotel? Why a yoga mat? Perhaps because the luxury of this establishment is also to offer a serene space, with soothing colors and soft lines. Everything there breathes luxury, but also escape, dream, reconnect with oneself.

You will enjoy it as a couple as well as with your children thanks to the communicating rooms that make the Hotel Nuage a family hotel in Paris 8 that is appreciated by all generations.

A family stay in Paris 8 that breaks the codes

Your family hotel in Paris 8 is different and it likes that. A champion of the slow hotel, it offers a different approach to hotel facilities and services. Here, you have a cinema room with documentaries, old movies, all in a comfortable video projection room. At the Hotel Nuage, we are obviously talking about a buffet breakfast, but where the vast majority of the dishes offered are organic. Even the snacks offered by your room service are in this perspective of a qualitative and original selection. If it is normal for a family hotel in the 8th arrondissement to offer a concierge service, this one stands out here with an offer proposed not only according to your desires, but also taking into account the theme of the establishment with an offer of sustainable tourism and unusual outing ideas.

Your family stay will be successful thanks to the luxurious rooms designed to accommodate a family of 4, but the hotel's approach will not leave you indifferent either.

 

Hotel Nuage | Family hotel Paris 8
Hotel Nuage | Family hotel Paris 8
Quick Response Code

Votre hôtel familial à Paris 8, l’Hôtel Nuage pour vivre Paris différemment

Recherchez un hôtel familial à Paris 8 qui vous fasse vivre la capitale d’une autre façon, c’est possible. Il suffit de connaître l’adresse de l’Hôtel Nuage : 30 rue Jean Mermoz à Paris 8.

Un séjour familial dans un hôtel de Paris 8, sous le signe du luxe

L’Hôtel Nuage et ses 4 étoiles sont la promesse d’un séjour sous le signe du luxe et de la qualité, le tout à quelques pas des Champs Élysées. Vous fallait-il moins pour réussir votre séjour parisien ?

Les prestations haut de gamme de cet hôtel familial dans Paris 8 se manifestent de plusieurs façons. Il y a déjà ces chambres et suites, 27 au total, qui mélangent les photographies, les peintures, de l’artisanat et un tapis de yoga dans chaque chambre avec les équipements classiques d’un 4 étoiles ? Pourquoi un tapis de yoga ? Peut-être parce que le luxe de cet établissement est aussi de proposer un espace serein, aux couleurs apaisantes, aux lignes douces. Tout y respire le luxe, mais aussi l’évasion, le rêve, la reconnexion avec soi-même.

Vous en profiterez en couple comme avec vos enfants grâce aux chambres communicantes qui font de l’Hôtel Nuage un hôtel familial Paris 8 dès plus apprécié par toutes les générations.

Un séjour familial à Paris 8 qui brise les codes

Votre hôtel familial à Paris 8 est différent et il aime ça. Chantre du slow hôtel, il propose une approche différente des équipements et des services hôteliers. Ici, vous avez une salle de cinéma avec des documentaires, films anciens, le tout dans une salle de vidéoprojection d’un grand confort. À L’Hôtel Nuage, on parle évidemment d’un petit-déjeuner sous forme de buffet, mais où la grande majorité des plats proposés sont bio. Même le snacking proposé par votre room-service est dans cette optique d’une sélection qualitative et originale. S’il est normal pour un hôtel familial du 8e arrondissement que de proposer un service de conciergerie, celui-ci dénote ici avec une offre proposée non seulement selon vos envies, mais en tenant compte de la thématique de l'établissement avec une offre de tourisme durable et des idées sorties insolites.

Votre séjour familial sera à la fois réussi grâce aux chambres luxueuses et pensées pour accueillir une famille de 4, mais la démarche de l'hôtel ne vous laissera pas indifférent non plus.

 

Hôtel Nuage | Hôtel familial Paris 8
Hôtel Nuage | Hôtel familial Paris 8
Quick Response Code