Hotel Nuage, a luxury hotel near the Champs Élysées

Are you looking for a luxury hotel near the Champs Élysées? But a hotel that also knows how to stand out with a unique personality in Paris? The Hotel Nuage is without a doubt the address you should discover and here are the best arguments.

A boutique hotel on the Champs Élysées with a different tone

The Hotel Nuage is an establishment with a double vision. It is obviously a luxury hotel and in the Champs Élysées district, it is difficult to imagine otherwise. But also, and perhaps above all, this charming hotel in Paris' 8th arrondissement is a slow hotel. A slow hotel? That's the expression used to talk about these establishments that focus on disconnection, calm, on the idea of taking time for oneself, getting away, where sustainable tourism takes precedence. All these ideas come to life around the slow hotel concept, of which Hotel Nuage is undoubtedly one of the best representatives in Paris. Your luxury hotel on the Champs Élysées certainly has a style all its own.

Luxury hotel in Paris 8th district, nothing is missing

At the Hotel Nuage, we think differently but nothing deprives you of luxury and comfort. The rooms have soothing colors and are equipped with all the amenities of a boutique hotel on the Champs Élysées. You feel good as soon as you walk in the door. The establishment stands out for example with its cinema room. In this projection room, you can enjoy a cocoon of comfort and elegance to watch, as a family or as a couple, one of the works in the establishment's extensive video library.othèque of the establishment, a video library obviously oriented around art, travel documentaries or cinema classics.

This charming hotel in the 8th arrondissement of Paris plays the Slow card with its organic buffet breakfast, its eco-responsible approach to energy and waste management, and its afternoon tea time. And if you call the room service, you will also see that even in the snacks offered by the establishment we are in a soft approach in the food with poké balls, soups and seasonal products.

Hotel Nuage | Luxury hotel Champs-Elysées
Hotel Nuage | Luxury hotel Champs-Elysées
Quick Response Code

Hôtel Nuage, un hôtel de luxe près des Champs Élysées

Vous recherchez un hôtel de luxe près des Champs Élysées ? Mais un hôtel qui sache aussi se démarquer par une personnalité unique à Paris ? L’Hôtel Nuage est sans contexte l’adresse qu’il faut découvrir et en voici les meilleurs arguments.

Un boutique hôtel des Champs Élysées à la tonalité différente

L’Hôtel Nuage est un établissement qui a une double vision. C’est évidemment un hôtel de luxe et dans le quartier des Champs Élysées, difficile d’imaginer autrement. Mais aussi, et peut-être avant tout, cet hôtel de charme de Paris 8e arrondissement est un slow hôtel. Un slow hôtel ? C’est l’expression que l’on utilise pour parler de ces établissements qui misent sur la déconnexion, le calme, sur l’idée que l’on prenne du temps pour soi, s’évader, où l’on fait primer le tourisme durable. C’est toutes ces idées qui prennent vie autour de ce concept de slow hôtel et dont l’Hôtel Nuage est sans doute l’un des meilleurs représentants à Paris. Votre hôtel de luxe aux Champs Élysées a assurément un style bien à lui.

Hôtel de luxe à Paris 8e arrondissement, rien ne lui manque

À l’Hôtel Nuage, on pense différemment mais rien ne vous prive du luxe et du confort. Les chambres sont aux couleurs apaisantes et sont équipées de tous les aménagements d’un boutique-hôtel des Champs Élysées. On s’y sent bien dès la porte franchie. L'établissement se démarque par exemple avec sa salle de cinéma. Vous pouvez profiter dans cette salle de projection d’un cocon de confort et d’élégance pour regarder, en famille ou en couple, une des œuvres de l’importante vidéothèque de l’établissement, vidéothèque évidemment orientée autour de l’art, des documentaires de voyage ou des classiques du cinéma.

Cet hôtel de charme de Paris 8e joue la carte Slow avec son petit-déjeuner buffet bio, avec sa démarche éco-responsable pour la gestion de l’énergie et des déchets, avec son moment tea-time chaque après-midi. Et si vous appelez le room-service, vous verrez aussi que même dans les snacks proposés par l’établissement on est dans une démarche soft dans l’alimentation avec des poké balls, des soupes et des produits de saison.

Hôtel Nuage | Hôtel de luxe Champs-Elysées
Hôtel Nuage | Hôtel de luxe Champs-Elysées
Quick Response Code