Services

NUAGE likes to treat all its guests like family and has created a breakfast entirely designed for "well-being" and served all day long. During the day, NUAGE also organizes a traditional tea-time, opens its wine and cocktail bar so guests can unwind after a long day or head to the in-house movie theater to escape.

Breakfast.

A gourmet and local breakfast.

Set up in a cocoon-like lounge designed as a wellness capsule for waking up, the NUAGE breakfast favors local products, mostly organic and all of the highest quality. 

 

Flexible hours.

Designed for taking your time, the NUAGE breakfast is open all day, at all hours and every day of the week.

 

A healthy and delicious menu. 

To get the day off to a great start, we offer fresh fruit salads, a selection of dried fruits and bowls to boost energy. Our house specialty is the egg “Cloud”, ideal with a slice of Tome grise cheese or IGP Grison meat.

Guests can enjoy our local baker’s selection of mini baguettes and rustic breads, butter croissants as well as pain au chocolat fresh out of the oven, all accompanied by French jams, real Canadian maple syrup, honey and spreads. 

 

The Water Bar.

In addition to the traditional fresh fruit juices, coffees and teas from le Palais des Thés, NUAGE’s water bar awakens the senses with flavors of cucumber, mint, kiwi, lime, ginger, cinnamon and more. 

We cater to all food intolerances and diets and prepare plant-based milks each morning. Our gluten-free offer is also available upon request for our pastries and cereals.

 
 

The movie theater.

NUAGE is home to a private screening room. Guests can choose from a selection of the great classics of French cinema, travel films, humanist and artistic documentaries to enjoy with loved ones. Plus, a program designed just for kids is available upon request complete with traditional movie theater treats like ice cream and candy.

 
 

The Bar.

NUAGE has imagined a cozy bar and lounge where you can come to relax, enjoy a glass of wine, a French whisky, a dreamy cognac or quality gin made in Barbès, leaf through a travel book, an art or fashion book or - literally - keep your head in the clouds with the hotel’s signature sky-kissed view. 

Every afternoon at snack time, Bar NUAGE organizes a Tea Time, offers a gâteau (cake) of the day and the best teas to sip while enjoying it. 

A creative meeting place, the Bar hosts private concerts, readings and tastings on select evenings. 

 

 
 

Room service.

Every evening, until 11pm, NUAGE offers a full room service menu. Every dish is prepared with love and designed to adapt to all appetites from bespoke pokebowls, seasonal vegetable soups to a burrata and tomato salad, a cheese plate, roasted camembert, chicken egg rolls, tortellini and more. 

The concierge service.

To allow guests to enjoy their time in Paris at the peak of pleasure, Hotel Nuage recommends atypical Parisian itineraries, takes guests to special exhibitions and to both famous neighborhoods and secret corners of the city. Thanks to our privileged partners, we organize horseback or boat rides to see the capital from other, more unique, perspectives.

To organize your stay in advance or to receive more details on all our concierge services, please contact us at: info@nuage.paris

 

 
 
 
208cad3b-28d5-4442-9db2-a3e91914c3d7
84fdeaea-b25a-49d4-b5d5-86b8f01059ea
8cb06694-844f-4233-a7c6-95966fc6b0b6
4f73d0f4-e177-4941-951a-1e963c7d2bce
9c49afaf-7a0a-4be6-9d00-f2f8abd4503b
0e7de740-d254-4d9a-aad6-bb3dc1de83da
93f4f014-0211-46da-9729-70f04f33068a
77c930ff-7d3e-4686-b6bd-c9d7228ae6ed
Quick Response Code

Services

NUAGE aime prendre soin de ses voyageurs et imagine un petit-déjeuner entièrement pensé « bien-être » et servi toute la journée. En journée, NUAGE organise aussi son traditionnel tea-time, ouvre son bar à vin et à cocktails pour décompresser et une salle de cinéma pour s’évader.

Petit-déjeuner.

Un petit déjeuner gourmand et local

Installé dans un salon cocon pensé comme une capsule de bien-être pour le réveil, le petit déjeuner NUAGE a privilégié les produits locaux, majoritairement bio et de qualité. 

 

Des horaires flexibles

Pensé pour prendre son temps, le petit déjeuner NUAGE s’ouvre toute la journée, à toutes les heures et tous les jours de la semaine.

 

Un menu sain et gourmand

Pour que la journée débute idéalement, nous proposons des salades de fruits frais, une sélection de fruits secs et de Bowls pour booster l’énergie. Notre spécialité maison est l’oreiller d’œufs, idéal avec une tranche de Tome grise ou de viande de grison IGP.

L’offre du boulanger présente sa sélection de mini baguettes et pains rustiques, les croissants au beurre comme les pains au chocolat sortent du four, et le tout s’accompagne des confitures françaises, d’un vrai sirop d’érable du Canada, de miel et de pâte à tartiner. 

 

Un bar à eaux

Aux traditionnels jus de fruits frais, cafés et thés Palais des thés, NUAGE réveille les esprits en douceur autour de son Bar à eaux aux saveurs de concombre, menthe, kiwi, citron vert, gingembre, cannelle… 

Soucieux des intolérances et régimes alimentaires de tous, nous préparons tous les matins une sélection de laits végétaux. Notre offre sans gluten est également déclinée sur demande pour les viennoiseries et les cornflakes. 

 
 

Salle de cinéma.

NUAGE ouvre sa salle de cinéma privative. Au programme, une sélection des grands classiques du cinéma français, des films de voyage, des documentaires humanistes et artistiques à vivre en amoureux ou en famille. Une sélection pensée rien que pour les enfants et sur demande : les gourmandises traditionnelles du cinéma : snacks, glaces et bonbons. 

 
 

Bar.

NUAGE a imaginé un Bar et un salon cosy où venir se poser, savourer un verre de vin, un whisky français, un cognac de rêve ou le bon gin made in Barbès, feuilleter un bouquin de voyage, un livre d’art ou de mode ou contempler les nuages.

Tous les après-midis à l’heure du goûter, le Bar NUAGE organise son Tea-Time, partage son gâteau du jour et propose les meilleurs thés pour accompagner. 

Rendez-vous créatif, le Bar ouvre les esprits en accueillant certains soirs concerts privés, lectures et dégustations. 

 

 
 

Room-service.

Tous les soirs, jusqu’à 23h, NUAGE ouvre sa carte de room-service. Des plats préparés avec amour et pensés pour tous les appétits : pokebowls sur-mesure, soupe de légumes selon les saisons, burrata et tomates, assiette de fromages, camembert rôti, nems de poulet, tortellini…

Conciergerie.

Partisan de la reconnexion au temps et aux plaisirs, l’Hôtel Nuage vous conseille des parcours parisiens atypiques, vous emmène dans des expositions particulières, dans les quartiers de rêve et ceux plus secrets de Paris. Grâce à nos partenaires privilégiés, nous organisons des balades en cheval ou en bateau pour voir la capitale sous d’autres horizons.

Pour l’organisation de votre séjour clé en main ou pour recevoir plus de détails sur toutes nos propositions de conciergerie, nous vous invitons à nous contacter : info@nuage.paris

 

 
 
 
208cad3b-28d5-4442-9db2-a3e91914c3d7
84fdeaea-b25a-49d4-b5d5-86b8f01059ea
8cb06694-844f-4233-a7c6-95966fc6b0b6
4f73d0f4-e177-4941-951a-1e963c7d2bce
9c49afaf-7a0a-4be6-9d00-f2f8abd4503b
0e7de740-d254-4d9a-aad6-bb3dc1de83da
93f4f014-0211-46da-9729-70f04f33068a
77c930ff-7d3e-4686-b6bd-c9d7228ae6ed
Quick Response Code